should love be persued, or should love find us?

Either way someone out there on this planet, is persuing someone esle to recieve love, right? 

I’m in this particular pickle myself, wether I should persue love of someone I am most fond of, or should I let love find me, being, a lovely girl wants me as their potential partner. I havent been luckiest when it comes to dating, finding out later on that the girl already has a partner, or their just not in my age limits. but there is this one girl in my life Whome I love to be around, I like the fact I can be myself around her and laugh and care for her, I’d literally do anything for her. The problem is, She doesnt know how I feel, I really wish she knew how I felt about her.

Leave a Reply

